09
February
7:00 am — 8:00 am

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

For our first Webinar our Head Mentor Sharif El Badawi, will be introducing his new MENA based project, MENAscapes, an all inclusive map of the MENA startup scene, everything you wanted to know about startups, investors and ecosystem players in the burgeoning Middle East entrepreneurship landscape. Sharif will also discuss the trends in the region and their implications on the entrepreneurial ecosystem, what’s exciting investors in Silicon Valley about the region, to be followed by live Q&A.

Launch article for MENAscape on Forbes here.

The event will be live cast on https://youtu.be/cjagBu23I6A  at the following timing

Dubai / Abu Dhabi – 7pm GST
Jeddah – 6pm GST
Cairo / Amman / Ramallah – 5pm EET
San Francisco – 7am PST

Please fill in the form below to register. Hope to see you there!

This event is brought to you by

RisingTide-Logo-Vector

The event is live cast at the following locations

All-02

All-03

All-05

All-04-04

All-06

All-01

All-07

All-08